top of page
  • ysatoraqaltea

Minipe Usb Bootable Download 14 Jamsak







If I am able to run Windows PE and follow its instructions to boot to command prompt and then enter a net user command line to do a command passwd, I can change my password for the current user account. Once I do this, I can log back into Windows 7 and the computer is no longer frozen. (It's possible this is not true but I'd have to look it up on my netbook.) It's important to note I don't think I have administrative privileges, otherwise I'd think I'd have access to the command line as any administrator. My guess is that I don't have access as a member of the administrator group, or perhaps not an administrator at all. 1. Field of the Invention This invention relates to a method of fabricating a semiconductor device having a multilayer interconnection, and more particularly to a method of fabricating a semiconductor device having a multilayer interconnection in which a contact between wiring layers is realized by using a damascene process or a dual damascene process. 2. Description of the Related Art In recent years, the demands on higher integration of semiconductor integrated circuit devices have increasingly grown. Along with this, the number of the wiring layers in multilayer interconnection layers formed in a semiconductor device has also been increased. In order to realize a fine interconnection having a fine wiring width on the multilayer interconnection layers, a method of forming interconnections using a damascene process or a dual damascene process has been proposed. In a damascene process, a groove for interconnection is formed in an interlayer insulation film, and a conductive material is deposited to form an interconnection. In a dual damascene process, a trench for interconnection and a groove for an upper interconnection are formed in an interlayer insulation film, and a conductive material is deposited on the entire surface to form an interconnection. In the dual damascene process, a dual damascene structure having a trench-first structure and a via-first structure can be adopted. The dual damascene structure having the trench-first structure is formed by forming a trench in an interlayer insulation film, filling the trench with a conductive material, and polishing the conductive material filled in the trench. The dual damascene structure having the via-first structure is formed by forming a via hole in an interlayer insulation film, forming a conductive material on the entire surface,


Related links:

20 views0 comments
bottom of page